Weekly Update

I have been busy with my new contract which is on site & it was little involving in few initial days, so wasn’t getting a lot of free time to work on the engine. Also I whatever free time I was getting whether on weekend or couple of hours in weekdays I was trying to finish the mobile game about which I posted earlier.

But Initial crunch is kinda over and I have resumed the work on the engine again. So currently I am working on HDR renderer. I have implemented my first version using usual pixel shader pipeline and now I am working to implement it using Compute Shaders.

Apart from tech stuff I have been playing a lot of new DevilMayCry so I will be posting “My thoughts on DevilMayCry” article soon.

About chetanjags

Game Developer

Posted on July 15, 2013, in Weekly Update. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

