Weekly Update – Starting a new section

So I am starting a new section on the blog about my thoughts on the games I play mostly single player for now. I have been thinking to start this section about my thoughts on Games I play from quite some time now but I in past 6-8 months I haven’t finished any other single player game other than BlackMesa but to do justice to black mesa I have to spend some more time in that game and maybe some time in original HL1. So that has to wait for sometime. But I will be posting tomorrow about my thoughts on Tomb Raider that I finished recently and again only single player that I finished in last 6-8 months.

About chetanjags

Game Developer

Posted on May 31, 2013, in GameDesign, General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

