2D Mobile Game in Works

As I tweeted earlier this week I took a couple of days off from my engine work and made a game in unity3d for mobile. Well game is almost done mainly artwork is remaining which is WIP, hoping to get it done in next 10 days or so.

Right now I can only say it’s another Tetris inspired game with some gameplay derived from bejeweled type games and few twists of my own.

I will start posting some screenshot and may even release a beta release as I get some art done.

About chetanjags

Game Developer

Posted on April 27, 2013, in Weekly Update. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

