HDD Crashed

It happened again 4th time for me my HDD crashed and 1st time wasn’t my fault (It just gave me a BSOD and stopped working). Lost many things including some recent work on my engine. Was working on building features in the engine and improving some things for the tech demo. Also delayed the work on my lighting tutorials along with some custom shaders I made specifically for the tutorial. Maybe I have to use old shaders  for the tutorials now I guess.

About chetanjags

Game Developer

Posted on December 3, 2012, in Uncategorized, Weekly Update. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

